Concerts on the Green

Presented by   twiddy    Picture1

THURSDAY EVENINGS

June 22 to August 24

This evening concert series features a variety of live music to entertain all. Bands entertain concert-goers on the Duck Town Green on Thursday evenings from June 22 through August 24 from 6:30-8 p.m. Coolers, picnics, pets and children are welcome! Chairs and blankets are encouraged. The 2016 schedule of performances:

  • Thursday, June 22 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, June 29 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, July 6 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, July 13 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, July 20 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, July 27 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, August 3 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, August 10 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, August 17 – TBD | TBD
  • Thursday, August 26 – TBD | TBD

7B6A4623