Curfews Have Been Lifted

The curfews that were in place last evening for Unincorporated Dare County and the Towns of Kill Devil Hills, Nags Head, Manteo, and Southern Shores have all been lifted. Access North of Oregon Inlet At the present time there is Priority 3 entry for Non-Resident Property Owners and Non- Resident Employees of Businesses for areas […]

Read More